• Option 01




Slayer: The Repentless Killogy

2019 HD 2h 11m 3

Revenge, murder, bloodshed and retribution. “Slayer: The Repentless Killogy” short film was written and directed by B.J. McDonnell, who conceived and directed the three brutal music videos - “You Against You”, “Repentless” and “Pride In Prejudice” - for Slayer’s final studio album, Repentless (2015). Concert tracklisting:
1. Delusions Of Savior 2. Repentless 3. The Antichrist 4. Disciple 5. Postmortem 6. Hate Worldwide 7. War Ensemble 8. When The Stillness Comes 9. You Against You 10. Mandatory Suicide 11. Hallowed Point 12. Dead Skin Mask 13. Born Of Fire 14. Cast The First Stone 15. Bloodline 16. Seasons In The Abyss 17. Hell Awaits 18. South Of Heaven 19. Raining Blood 20. Chemical Warfare 21. Angel Of Death

Director: B. J. McDonnell, Wayne Isham

Genre: Music

Cast: Bill Moseley, Caroline Williams, Danny Trejo, Derek Mears, Gary Holt, Jessica Pimentel, Jorma Taccone, Katelyn Brooke, Kerry King, Micah Fitzgerald, Nicholas Verdi, Paul Bostaph

Watch Trailer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More titles like this